HEC Approved Supervisor

Faculty of Aerospace Engineering

  • Gp Capt Shoaib Salamat

Faculty of Avionics Engineering

  • Gp Capt Dr Qasim Ali

Faculty of Electrical Engineering

  • Dr. Husan Ali
  • Dr. Abdul Wadood
  • Dr. Shahbaz
  • Gp Capt Dr Qasim Ali

Faculty of Mechanical Engineering

  • Dr. Zabd-ur-Rehman

Faculty of Computer Science

  • Dr. Tufail Muhammad
  • Dr.Muhammad Saud Khan

Faculty of Business Administration

  • Dr. Waqas bin Khidmat
  • Dr. Sajid Hussain Awan

Copyright © Air University Kamra Campus.
All right reserved.